City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Apr 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Apr 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 11 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 25 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 26 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Welcome to the City of Belvidere


The New Belvidere City Hall, Summer 2006

 

Hear City Council and Committee Meetings on BNNS Internet Radio

ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION 2014

Click here for Latest City News and Information

Latest City News & Updates are on the "News" Page.
Information about Upcoming Meeting Agendas, City Alderman and other Officers can be found on the "Administration" Page.

 

ONLINE WATER AND SEWER BILL PAY

 

Belvidere City Hall
401 Whitney Blvd
Belvidere, Illinois 61008
(815) 544-2612
Illinois Relay Dial 7-1-1
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6