City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Mon Jul 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Jul 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Jul 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Mon Aug 04 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Aug 18 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 25 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 26 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission

Planning Department

THE CITY OF BELVIDERE AND BOONE COUNTY OPERATE A JOINT
PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT THROUGH A COOPERATIVE
INTERGOVERNMENTAL AGREEMENT.  CLICK
HERE TO BE RE-DIRECTED
TO THE BELVIDERE-BOONE COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT WEBSITE
.

Pursuant to Illinois State Law and Resolution 2001-2013, the City's official Zoning Map
as of March 2013 is hereby published and may be viewed here.

 

BELVIDERE-BOONE COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT
CONTACT INFORMATION

401 Whitney Boulevard, Suite 400
Belvidere, Illinois61008
Phone:(815) 544-5271
Fax:(815) 547-9214



Interim Planning Director:Kathy Miller, AICP

AssociatePlanner:Gina DelRose


For more information and downloadable forms,
visit the Belvidere-Boone County Planning Department page at

www.boonecountyil.org/department/planning
.

S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6