City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 31 @ 6:00PM -
Special Meeting Belvidere City Council
Mon Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 08 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Apr 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission

Planning Department

THE CITY OF BELVIDERE AND BOONE COUNTY OPERATE A JOINT
PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT THROUGH A COOPERATIVE
INTERGOVERNMENTAL AGREEMENT.  CLICK
HERE TO BE RE-DIRECTED
TO THE BELVIDERE-BOONE COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT WEBSITE
.

Pursuant to Illinois State Law and Resolution 2001-2013, the City's official Zoning Map
as of March 2013 is hereby published and may be viewed here.

 

BELVIDERE-BOONE COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT
CONTACT INFORMATION

401 Whitney Boulevard, Suite 400
Belvidere, Illinois61008
Phone:(815) 544-5271
Fax:(815) 547-9214



Interim Planning Director:Kathy Miller, AICP

AssociatePlanner:Gina DelRose


For more information and downloadable forms,
visit the Belvidere-Boone County Planning Department page at

www.boonecountyil.org/department/planning
.

S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3