City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Mar 23 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Mar 24 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Fri Apr 03 @ 8:00AM -
City Hall Closed
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Apr 13 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Apr 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Apr 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission

Planning Department

THE CITY OF BELVIDERE AND BOONE COUNTY OPERATE A JOINT
PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT THROUGH A COOPERATIVE
INTERGOVERNMENTAL AGREEMENT.  CLICK
HERE TO BE RE-DIRECTED
TO THE BELVIDERE-BOONE COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT WEBSITE
.

Pursuant to Illinois State Law and Resolution 2001-2013, the City's official Zoning Map
as of March 2015 is hereby published and may be viewed HERE.

 

BELVIDERE-BOONE COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT
CONTACT INFORMATION

401 Whitney Boulevard, Suite 400
Belvidere, Illinois61008
Phone:(815) 544-5271
Fax:(815) 547-9214



Interim Planning Director:Kathy Miller, AICP

AssociatePlanner:Gina DelRose


For more information and downloadable forms,
visit the Belvidere-Boone County Planning Department page at

www.boonecountyil.org/department/planning
.

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4