City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 31 @ 6:00PM -
Special Meeting Belvidere City Council
Mon Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 08 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Apr 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission

Death Certificates

Death Certificates are available from the City Clerk's Office if:

 — The death occured in Boone County

— Death occured in the past ten years

 Cost of Certificates are as follows:

— $14.00 for the first copy

— $6.00 for each additional copy

 Certified copies will be mailed after request and payment have been received.

Any request for a certified copy of a vital record requires a copy of the applicant's current/vaild photo ID per the Illinois Division of Vital Records.  Please present a current/valid photo ID when applying in person, or attach a copy if applying via mail.

 Application for Search of Death Record Files

 

 

 

 

 

 

S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3