City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jan 26 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Jan 27 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 09 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Feb 16 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 23 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Feb 24 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Commonly Requested City of Belvidere Contracts

 

Collective Bargaining Agreements:

            Firefighters:

             Fire Department Officers

             Police Department:

             Police Department Sergeants:

             Public Works Department:
                 Public Works Wages 2012 - 2014:
 

Public Works Construction And Service Contracts:

S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31