City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 31 @ 6:00PM -
Special Meeting Belvidere City Council
Mon Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 08 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Apr 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission

More Information

Visit the Citizen Corps Web Site for more answers on how you can help.

www.citizencorps.gov

Citizen Corps is part of USA Freedom Corps.

All of the materials and information about
Citizen Corps may be located on the following websites:

www.usaonwatch.org -- National Sheriff's Association Neighborhood Watch

www.policevolunteers.org -- VIPS Volunteers in Police Services

For more information about the Fight Against Terrorism visit www.whitehouse.gov/homeland

S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3