City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jun 23 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting

More Information

Visit the Citizen Corps Web Site for more answers on how you can help.

www.citizencorps.gov

Citizen Corps is part of USA Freedom Corps.

All of the materials and information about
Citizen Corps may be located on the following websites:

www.usaonwatch.org -- National Sheriff's Association Neighborhood Watch

www.policevolunteers.org -- VIPS Volunteers in Police Services

For more information about the Fight Against Terrorism visit www.whitehouse.gov/homeland

S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1