City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Apr 13 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Apr 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Apr 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 11 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Departments

S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2