City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Sep 08 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Sep 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Sep 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Sep 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole

Departments

S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5