City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
City Hall Closed - MLK Day
Tue Jan 19 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jan 25 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Feb 01 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 08 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Feb 09 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Feb 22 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Feb 23 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission

Departments

S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5