City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 14 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Oct 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Oct 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Nov 10 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Nov 11 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Nov 24 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Nov 25 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission

Departments

S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1