City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 10 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Feb 16 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 23 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Feb 24 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Mar 09 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Mar 23 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Mar 24 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Contact the City of Belvidere

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please fill out the following form.

Full Name *

Please type your full name.
E-mail

Invalid email address.
Question / Comment / Concern *

Invalid Input
Please copy the word in the below image.
Please copy the word in the below image.

Invalid Input



S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28