City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Mon Jul 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Jul 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Jul 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Mon Aug 04 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 12 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Aug 18 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 25 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 26 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Contact the City of Belvidere

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please fill out the following form.

Full Name *

Please type your full name.
E-mail

Invalid email address.
Question / Comment / Concern *

Invalid Input
Please copy the word in the below image.
Please copy the word in the below image.

Invalid Input



S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6