City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 10 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Aug 25 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Contact the City of Belvidere

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please fill out the following form.

Full Name *

Please type your full name.
E-mail

Invalid email address.
Question / Comment / Concern *

Invalid Input
Please copy the word in the below image.
Please copy the word in the below image.

Invalid Input



S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1