City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 08 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Apr 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Contact the City of Belvidere

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please fill out the following form.

Full Name *

Please type your full name.
E-mail

Invalid email address.
Question / Comment / Concern *

Invalid Input
Please copy the word in the below image.
Please copy the word in the below image.

Invalid Input



S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3